Make your own free website on Tripod.com
CANTERBURY SOCCER REFEREES ASSOCIATION (New Zealand)
2003 Canterbury Referees Contact List
Home
Our Referees
Referee News
Becoming a Referee
Fixtures and Appointments
Laws of the Game
Links
Contact Us
Register Name or Query

SURNAME   FIRSTNAME ADDRESS SUBURB HOME WORK CELL E-MAIL STATUS PARTNER
Ambrose   Tony 15 Eglinton St Avondale 388 4465 375 7057 0274 374 501 ambroset@shirley.school.nz Inspector Mary-anne
Anderson   Ross 69 Sarabande Ave Redwood 352 7602 353 5468 027 289 4533 ross.anderson@telecom.co.nz Active Mary
Asbury   Marie  16 Ludhiana St Casebrook 359 6116 379 2298 021 776 885 accounts@salcom.co.nz Active  
Ball   Allan 245 Barrington St Sommerfield 337 3703 379 4102 025 370 444 allan.ball@xtra.co.nz Active Julie
Beale   Philip 13 Austin St Waltham 3774 245   021 1615990 phillbeale@ivebeenframed.com    
Bellett   Greg 24 Ocean Veiw Tce Sumner 326 6773 03 3136897 027 2489883     Beryl
Billcliff   Ivan  22 Newcastle St Linwood 389 9488       Life Nan
Black   Owen 3/72 Barton St Woolston 384 3161  3536678   owen.black@ird.govt.nz Active Rosalind
Bloy   Peter  50 Hillsborough Tce St Martins 332 1788 364 6552 021 330 577 pb.family@xtra.co.nz, Active Prisilla
Brand   Alby 11 Price Place Bromley 389 0374 3558819 021 666435 albieb@amicus.co.nz Active Susan
Brown   Andy 15 Farnborough St Aranui 981 0349 365 1260 027 416 8603 scotsmaori@paradise.net.nz Inspector Jacqueline
Busby   Jeremy 15 Clarevale St Burwood 383 3009       Inspector  
Butterfield   Ty 10 Ashbourne St Burnside 358 9898 982 4660 021 888 720 tyronibar@yahoo.co.uk Active  
Casamassima   Marco 4/10 Conference St City 366 9924     imogenmarco@xtra.co.nz Active Imogen
Collier   John 97 South Belt Rangiora 313 6884       Inspector Janet
Connor   Ashley 5/360 Brougham St Waltham 365 3633   025 617 6021 ashconnor@quicksilver.net.nz Inspector Sue
Cordes   Kelvin 28 Harakeke St Riccarton 348 2537 366 4928 021 423451  evriday-brushes@clear.net.nz Active Jan
Coulson   Alan  13 Steele St Hornby 349 8600       Life Maureen
Cox   Dennis 15 Whitehall St Mairehau 980 6076     dennisc@paradise.net.nz Life Pat
Cox   Stuart 739 Hills Rd Marshland 385 7771   0274 317 774 stucox@xtra.co.nz Active Sandra
Cribb   Ken 122 Grimseys Rd Redwood 352 8264 342 8596   mapacribb1@hotmail.com Active Shona
Cross   Steven 2 Maurice Hayes Pl Woolston 384 1027   025 617 6418   Active  
Dalziel   Paul 144 Simeon St Spreydon 980 5144 325 3627 025 609 7206 dalzielp@lincoln.ac.nz Active Jane
Davies   Brian 6 Ombersley Tce Opawa 960 0793 381 3607 0292 375 550 bdavies@moffat.conz Active Lynn
Davies (Sen)   Brian  114 Innes Rd St Albans         Life Pat
Des Forges   Rowell 40 Rebecca Ave Burwood 383 4480 372 1395 025 229 4157 rkdf@e3.net.nz Active Kerri
Donnelly   Peter  51 Daniels Rd Redwood 352 5938       Life June
Doyle   Liam 12 Kamahi Pl Bishopdale 359 9896   021 179 0599 ljd47@student.canterbury.ac.nz Active  
Eagle   Selwyn 62 Birchfield Ave Dallington 385 8892   027 290 1135 selwyneagle@paradise.net.nz Active Barbara
Edwards   Arthur 27 Bermuda Drive Hornby 349 8675   024 359 032 ae.edwards@xtra.co.nz Life Liz
Elcock   Wayne 212 Beach Rd Nth Brighton 383 0539   021 241 4868 elcocks@xtra.co.nz Active Christine
Freitag   Ray  49 Cadogan St Sydenham 332 0707 332 6624 025 353 193 ray@fair-go.co.nz Active Andrea
Gatony   Nicholas 43A Macauley St Addington 339 4442   027 4346473   Active  
Glover   Iain 92a Englefield Rd Belfast 323 7009 353 7744 021 044 8672 middleman@inet.net.nz Active Colleen
Hall   Ray  8 Rushmore Dr Belfast 323 9678     hall_ray2000@yahoo.co.nz Active  
Halpenny   Mike 19 Sharnbrook Ln Redwood 354 4461   027 4473068 halpenny_family@xtra.co.nz Active Kerry
Harris   Scott 5 Thicket Close Redwood 354 1461 379 6840 021 590 099 scottrharris@hotmail.com Active  
Harvey   Neil 92 McBratneys Rd Dallington 386 3131 366 3836 021 270 321 neilandwendyharvey@hotmail.com  Active Wendy
Hawkins   David 38 Sneyd St Kaiapoi 327 7512   021 253 0767 davidhawk@xtra.co.nz Active Shirley
Healy   James 562 Avonside Dr  Avonside 368 6047  366 6475   jhealyhod@hotmail.com Active  
Higgins   Sean 99 Shaw Ave New Brighton 382 1172    025 245 7051 seanirishnz@yahoo.co.nz Active  
Hindle   Dick 15 Hornsby St Bishopdale 359 7535       Active Eileen
Hodson   Murray 23 Amoka Crescent Burwood 383 0885 379 3999   jo.murray@actrix.co.nz Active  
Hulton   Brian 7 Shiels Place Kaiapoi 327 6279       Life  
Hunter   Stuart 233 Hoon Hay Rd Hoon Hay 338 6255 348 2174 027 414 2330 s.hunter@paradise.net.nz Active Sue
Jelley   Steven 11a Clarevale St Burwood 383 2920 353 3321 027 220 4829 stevejelley@xtra.co.nz Social Christine
Kazakos   Vasilis 150 Aorangi Rd Brydwr 351 7022     vasiliskazakos@xtra.co.nz Inspector  
Kenneally   Shaun 23 Straven Rd Riccarton 343 5973     bluey914@hotmail.com Active Gaye
Kerdemelidis   George 22a Wayside Ave Burnside 358 7819       Active Wendy
Khaled   Hossam 36 Cranbrook Ave Burnside 358 7932   021 113 5164 hmkhaled@hotmail.com Active  
Killick   Jack 316A Riccarton Rd Riccarton 348 6658   021 358 596 coachmanmotel@xtra.co.nz Inspector Marlene
Li Sheng   Chemi 66A Retreat Rd Avonside 960 1187   021 0421544 chemimosi@hotmail.com Active  
Lindsay   Michael 60 Norwich St Linwood   328 8550 025 270 8149   Active  
Lord   Diane Springs Rd R.D. 6 CHCH 325 2489 325 2421   lord@inet.net.nz Social Dave
Matthews   Paul 86 Effingham St Waimairi Beach 388 2710     paul.matthews@nzpost.co.nz Active  
Matthews   Steven Flat 2 494 Cashel St Linwood 381 8401 366 6000 021 122 1154   Active  
McGowan   Alastair 57 Hillsborough Tce St Martins 332 2783 355 9045 025 224 0410 a.mcgowan@xtra.co.nz Active Annette
Mitchell   Darrin 6 Breens Rd Bishopdale 359 4777   027 297 4222 dmitchell@ihug.co.nz Active Marie
Moffat   Walter 7A Checketts Ave Halswell 322 9105       Life Anne
Morris   Colin 12 Laing Cres Heathcote 384 1116 339 1748 021 250 2707   Social Elaine
Munro   Ross 59 Highsted Rd Bishopdale 359 4840 353 2123 021 158 3328 ross_munro@bnz.co.nz Active Lisa
Nieuwdorp   Frans 22 Gainford St Avonhead 358 5363 358 5363     Active  
Noster   Robbie 26 Brigham Drive Halswell 322 8665 322 8665 021 775 584 noster@xtra.co.nz Active Julie
Noster   Sam 26 Brigham Drive Halswell 322 8665       Active  
Palmer   Alan  116 Weston Rd Papanui 355 3529 379 5385   a.j.palmer@xtra.co.nz Active Joanna
Paterson   Ernie   Nelson         Life  
Phillips   Eric 18 Kellys Rd Mairehau 942 8237       Life Joyce
Randell   Tony 1 Merlewood Ave Cashmere 337 3791 348 6321 021 415 499 trandell@onroad.co.nz Active Michelle
Reid   Doug 15 Ford Rd Opawa 332 5087 313 2881 021 508 044 willisreid@xtra.co.nz Active Liz
Richens   Steve 11 Utah Place Westhaven 383 8287 338 1299 027 435 7949 steve@moneta.co.nz Active Robyn
Riley   Michael 8A Huia Street Picton 573 5459 520 3046 0274 364 138 mikeriley@clear.net.nz Active Lynda
Roach   Stephen 44 Carrington St St Albans 355 4185 365 0129   skake.roach@clear.net.nz Active Kath(leen)
Rule   Mark 29 St Pauls Place Burwood 383 9858 3529872 021 1198972   Active  
Shaw   Tim  8 Anglesea Ave Parklands 383 6381   0211 089 472 timshaw11@hotmail.com  Active  
Skerten   Gary 26 William Coups Rd RD 1 Kaiapoi 327 7463 358 1872 025 837 917 skerteng@maf.govt.nz Active Lois
Stapley   Wayne 16 Wingate St Redwood 352 3203 374 1752 021 264 8872 waynestapley@hotmail.com Active Anne
Streza   Gabriel Flat 1 78 Holly Rd Merivale 355 8380     gabau70@yahoo.com Active  
Sundborn   Darren 21A Norwood St Beckenham 332 7905 358 3695 0274 380 829 darren@ice.co.nz Active Sue
Tame   Dave 16 Aotea St Huntsbury 337 0543 940 8303 027 414 0532 dtame@xtra.co.nz Active Barbara
Thian   James 681A Worcester St Linwood 381 1623 372 7449 025 335 842 jamesandcarmel@xtra.co.nz Active Carmel
Tohia   Rowena 189A Keyes Rd New Brighton 388 6770   0274 078 065 ro22173@hotmail.com Active  
van Irsel   Tom 12 Farrington Ave Bishopdale 359 8769       Life  
Veitch   Matthew 7 Merle Place Spreydon 332 5766   021 161 3447 sparky_do_dog@hotmail.com Active  
Verberne   Eric 119 Leaches Road Hororata 318 0024     sue_eric@hotmail.com Active Sue
Walker   Ian P.O. Box 70 Doyleston 324 4007   021 689 352 imw@hpmnz.co.nz Active Stephanie
Wheeler   Aubrey 51 Grampian St  Casebrook 359 1925       Inspector Esther
Wikiriwhi   Christopher 19 Neille St Spreydon 942 6151 379 4940 021 215 894   Active Tehioa
Wilson   Brent 24 Te Rama Place Wainoni 389 7190 366 1669 027 404 8534 brentwilson771@hotmail.com Active Lesley
Woodside   Stuart 45 Checketts Ave Oaklands 322 7346 348 2809 025 241 7912 woodside@maxnet.co.nz Active Christine